News & Calendars

@RavenscroftNC

Search

All School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Musical Performance
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Mon, Oct 28
Lower School Tree Talk
LS - Gym
Middle School Student Leadership Retreat
-
Keim Center (Classroom A/B)
Belmont Abbey College [Visit]
-
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Tue, Oct 29
Syracuse University [Visit]
-
Randolph-Macon College [Visit]
-
Gettysburg College [Visit]
-
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Wed, Oct 30
Guilford College [Visit]
-
DePauw University [Visit]
-
College Care Package Party
-
Richards Hall - Conference Room
Trinity College [Visit]
-
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Upper School Band, Choir & Strings Concert
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Oct 31
Lower School Halloween Festival
Richards Hall - Cox Court
Merrimack College [Visit]
-
Lower School Halloween Parade
-
Campus Green
University of Aberdeen [Visit]
-
Eckerd College [Visit]
-
Lower School Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
BOT Executive Committee Meeting
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Middle School Band, Choir & Strings Concert
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Tue, Nov 5
Spiritual Task Force Meeting
-
Finley Center (Hall of Fame Room)
Student Athlete Leadership Team Meeting
-
Seminar A, B & Hall of Fame Room, Finley Center
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Winter Play Rehearsals Begin
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Wed, Nov 6
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Play Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Thu, Nov 7
Parents Association Meeting
-
Dining Hall
CTP 5 Testing for Grades 6-8
-
Lower School Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Play Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Fall Varsity Sports Awards
Finley Center (Main Arena)
Mon, Nov 11
Book Fair
Richards Hall Annex
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
BOT Committee on Trustees Meeting
-
Richards Hall - Conference Room
Play Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Tue, Nov 12
Book Fair
Richards Hall Annex
Middle School Grade Level Representatives Meeting
-
Middle School Seminar Room
CTP 5 Testing for Grades 6-8
-
BOT Educational Stewardship Committee Meeting
-
Richards Hall - Conference Room
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Play Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Wed, Nov 13
Book Fair
Richards Hall Annex
CTP 5 Testing for Grades 6-8
-
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Play Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Picnic in the Park
-
Winston Library
Upper School One Acts
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Sat, Nov 16
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Cannon School (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Junior Seminar II-College Application Process
-
Keim Center
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Play Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
College Night for Sophomores & Sophomore Parents
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
College Night for Sophomores and Parents
-
Jones Theatre Fine Arts Center
Tue, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Lunch and Learn
-
Middle School Seminar Room
Subscribe to Alerts Play Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Community Conversation
-
Middle School Seminar Room
Sun, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Events
  • Early Dismissals
  • Holiday Calendar
  • Rotation Calendar
  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars