News & Calendars

Day 5

Calendars

All School

Athletics

Day 5

Fine Arts

@RavenscroftNC

Search

Fine Arts Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Upper School Musical Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Tue, Aug 31
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Lower School Fine Arts Center
Upper School Musical Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Sep 1
5th Grade Band
-
Lower School Fine Arts Center
Upper School Musical Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Sep 2
Upper School Musical Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Upper School Musical Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Sep 8
5th Grade Band
-
Lower School Fine Arts Center
Upper School Musical Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Sep 9
Upper School Musical Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Mon, Sep 13
Upper School Musical Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Tue, Sep 14
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Lower School Fine Arts Center
Upper School Musical Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Sep 15
Fine Arts Association Meeting
-
Fine Arts Booklet Proofing
-
5th Grade Band
-
Lower School Fine Arts Center
Upper School Musical Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Musical Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Sep 22
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Band
-
Lower School Fine Arts Center
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Musical Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Sat, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Lower School Fine Arts Center
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Musical Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Band
-
Lower School Fine Arts Center
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Musical Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2