News & Calendars

@RavenscroftNC

Search

Fine Arts Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Madrigal Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Tue, Nov 27
Madrigal Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Wed, Nov 28
Madrigal Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Thu, Nov 29
Lower School Choir Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Madrigal Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Lower School Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Fri, Nov 30
Madrigal Dinner
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Sat, Dec 1
Madrigal Dinner
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Tue, Dec 4
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Dec 5
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Dec 6
Lower School Choir Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Lower School Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Upper School Band & Strings Concert
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
2nd & 3rd Grade Strings Performance
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Tue, Dec 11
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Wed, Dec 12
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Lower School Drama Troupe Sharing
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Thu, Dec 13
Lower School Choir Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Lower School Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Private Lessons Recital
-
Rehearsal Room B
Mon, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Tue, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Grade Level Holiday Sharing
-
Finley Center (Main Arena)
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29