News & Calendars

@RavenscroftNC

Search

Fine Arts Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Tue, Apr 2
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Wed, Apr 3
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Upper School Drama Class Production
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Thu, Apr 4
Lower School Choir Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Lower School Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Private Lessons Recital
-
Rehearsal Room B
Private Lessons Recital
-
Rehearsal Room B
Mon, Apr 8
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Senior Recital
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Tue, Apr 9
Grade 5 Performance Rehearsal
-
Jones Theatre
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Wed, Apr 10
Grade 5 Performance Rehearsal
-
Jones Theatre
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Thu, Apr 11
Grade 5 Performance for Lower School
-
Jones Theatre
Lower School Choir Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Lower School Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Tue, Apr 16
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Wed, Apr 17
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Tue, Apr 23
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Wed, Apr 24
Fine Arts Association Photo Party
-
Fine Arts Conference Room
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Thu, Apr 25
Lower School Choir Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Thespian Alumni Lunch
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Sun, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Lower/Middle/Upper School Strings Concert
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Lower/Middle / Upper School Band Concert
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 5 Performance for Parents
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Subscribe to Alerts Lower, Middle & Upper School Choir Concert
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 4 & 5 Private Lessons Recital
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Choir Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 2 & 3 Private Lessons Recital
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre