News & Calendars

@RavenscroftNC

Search

Fine Arts Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Piano Camp
-
Fine Arts Center
Tue, Jul 30
Piano Camp
-
Fine Arts Center
Wed, Jul 31
Piano Camp
-
Fine Arts Center
Thu, Aug 1
Piano Camp
-
Fine Arts Center
Fri, Aug 2
Piano Camp
-
Fine Arts Center
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Pianos Tuned
-
Jones Theatre, East Room, Rehearsal Room B
Wed, Aug 7
Pianos Tuned
Fine Arts Center
Thu, Aug 8
Pianos Tuned
Fine Arts Center
Fri, Aug 9
Pianos Tuned
Fine Arts Center
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Pianos Tuned
Lower School, Fine Arts Center, RH Annex
Tue, Aug 13
Pianos Tuned
Lower School, Fine Arts Center, RH Annex
Wed, Aug 14
Pianos Tuned
Lower School, Fine Arts Center, RH Annex
Thu, Aug 15
Pianos Tuned
Lower School, Fine Arts Center, RH Annex
Fine Arts Potluck
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Fri, Aug 16
Pianos Tuned
Lower School, Fine Arts Center, RH Annex
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Meet the New Band Directors
-
Rehearsal Room A, Fine Arts Building
Middle & Upper School Strings Rentals
-
Rehearsal Room B
Upper School Choral Retreat
-
East Room
Wed, Aug 21
Musical Singing Auditions Grades 8-12 Only
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Callbacks
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Tue, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Fine Arts Association Meeting
-
Fine Arts Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Sat, Aug 31