News & Calendars

Calendars

All School

Day 5

Fine Arts

@RavenscroftNC

Search

Fine Arts Calendar

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Lower School Fine Arts Center
Wed, Dec 1
5th Grade Band
-
Lower School Fine Arts Center
Upper School Play Auditions
-
Morton Courtyard
Thu, Dec 2
Lower School Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Lower School Fine Arts Center
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts Play Rehearsals Begin
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Tue, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Lower School Fine Arts Center
Subscribe to Alerts Play Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Drama Sharing
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Band
-
Lower School Fine Arts Center
Subscribe to Alerts Play Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Lower School Fine Arts Center
Subscribe to Alerts Play Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Fri, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Private Lessons Recital
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Lower School Fine Arts Center
Wed, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Band
-
Lower School Fine Arts Center
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Drama Scenes
-
Morton Courtyard
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1