News & Calendars

@RavenscroftNC

Search

Fine Arts Calendar

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Tue, Jan 29
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Jan 30
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Jan 31
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Sat, Feb 2
Piano Festival
-
Lower School
Musical Rehearsal
-
East Room, Theatre
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Musical Tech Rehearsal
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Tue, Feb 5
Musical Tech Rehearsal
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Wed, Feb 6
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Tech Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Feb 7
Lower School Choir Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Lower School Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Tech Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Fri, Feb 8
Beauty and the Beast Musical Performance
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Sat, Feb 9
Beauty and the Beast Musical Performance
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Sun, Feb 10
Beauty and the Beast Musical Matinee
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Mon, Feb 11
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Tue, Feb 12
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Wed, Feb 13
Fine Arts Association Meeting
-
Fine Arts Conference Room
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Thu, Feb 14
Lower School Choir Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Lower School Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Piano Tuning
FAC, LS, RHA
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Tue, Feb 19
Piano Tuning
FAC, LS, RHA
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Wed, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Thu, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Piano Tuning
FAC, LS, RHA, E, RRB, Theatre
Fri, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts All State String Orchestra Clinic
Pinecrest High School, Southern Pines
Sat, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts All State String Orchestra Clinic
Pinecrest High School, Southern Pines
Sun, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts All State String Orchestra Clinic
Pinecrest High School, Southern Pines
Mon, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Choir Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts All State Band Auditions
Central Davidson High School