News & Calendars

@RavenscroftNC

Search

Fine Arts Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Musical Revue Rehearsal
-
Jones Theatre
Tue, Jan 30
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Musical Revue Rehearsal
-
Jones Theatre
Wed, Jan 31
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Revue Rehearsal
-
Jones Theatre
Thu, Feb 1
Fine Arts Association Meeting
-
Fine Arts Conference Room
Lower School Choir & Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Revue Rehearsal
-
Jones Theatre
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Musical Revue Tech Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Tue, Feb 6
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Musical Revue Cast & Pit Tech Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Feb 7
Shakespeare Competition
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Revue Tech Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Feb 8
Lower School Choir & Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Revue Tech Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Fri, Feb 9
Musical Revue
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Sat, Feb 10
Musical Revue
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Tue, Feb 13
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Wed, Feb 14
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Thu, Feb 15
Lower School Choir & Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Mon, Feb 19
Pianos Tuned
Fine Arts Center, Lower School, RH Annex
Tue, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts Pianos Tuned
Fine Arts Center, Lower School, RH Annex
Wed, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Pianos Tuned
Fine Arts Center, Lower School, RH Annex
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Pianos Tuned
Fine Arts Center, Lower School, RH Annex
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Pianos Tuned
Fine Arts Center, Lower School, RH Annex
Sat, Feb 24