News & Calendars

@RavenscroftNC

Search

Fine Arts Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
NCIS Choral Festival Rehearsals
-
East Rm, RRA and Jones Theatre
NCIS Choral Festival Concert
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Oct 2
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Play Auditions
-
young peoples' theatre
Thu, Oct 3
Fine Arts Booklet Final Proofing
-
Fine Arts Conference Room
Lower School Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Mon, Oct 7
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Tue, Oct 8
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Oct 9
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Thu, Oct 10
Lower School Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Mon, Oct 14
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Tue, Oct 15
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Oct 16
Fine Arts Association Meeting
-
Fine Arts Conference Room
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Oct 17
Lower School Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Sun, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Dry Tech Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Tech Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Tech Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Tech Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Tech Rehearsals
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Performance
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Band, Choir & Strings Concert
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2