News & Calendars

@RavenscroftNC

Search

Athletics Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Soccer Soccer - JV Boys vs. North Raleigh Christian (Away)
North Raleigh Christian
Volleyball Volleyball - JV vs. Durham Academy (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Tennis Tennis - JV Girls vs. Durham Academy (Away)
Durham Academy Upper School
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity vs. Durham Academy (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Wed, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Field hockey Field Hockey - JV vs. Durham Academy (Away)
Durham Academy Upper School
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Crosscountry Cross Country - Varsity Girls - TISAC Conference Meet (Away)
WakeMed Soccer Park - Cross Country
Crosscountry Cross Country - Varsity Boys - TISAC Conference Meet (Away)
WakeMed Soccer Park - Cross Country
Fri, Oct 18
Football Football - Varsity vs. Sandhill Titans (Away)
Village Christian Academy
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars