News & Calendars

@RavenscroftNC

Search

Athletics Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 30
Basketball Basketball - MS Boys Gold vs. Montessori (Home)
Middle School Gym - Cox Court
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Basketball Basketball - MS Girls Green vs. South Wake Sabres (Away)
Pleasant Grove Baptist Church
Basketball Basketball - MS Boys Green vs. South Wake Sabres (Away)
Pleasant Grove Baptist Church
Tue, Dec 4
Basketball Basketball - JV Girls vs. Cardinal Gibbons (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Basketball Basketball - JV Boys vs. Cardinal Gibbons (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Basketball Basketball - MS Boys Gold vs. Endeavor Charter School (Home)
Middle School Gym - Cox Court
Thu, Dec 6
Basketball Basketball - JV Girls vs. South Wake Sabres (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Sat, Dec 8
Wrestling Wrestling - Varsity vs. Cardinal Gibbons (Home)
Middle School Gym - Cox Court
Sun, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 13
  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars