News & Calendars

@RavenscroftNC

Search

Athletics Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Wed, Jan 8
Fri, Jan 10
Basketball Basketball - JV Girls vs. Durham Academy (Away)
Durham Academy Upper School
Basketball Basketball - JV Boys vs. Durham Academy (Away)
Durham Academy Upper School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Durham Academy (Away)
Durham Academy Upper School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Durham Academy (Away)
Durham Academy Upper School
Sat, Jan 11
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Rabun Gap (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Basketball Basketball - MS Girls Gold vs. Cary Academy (Home)
Middle School Gym - Cox Court
Basketball Basketball - MS Boys Gold vs. Cary Academy (Home)
Middle School Gym - Cox Court
Tue, Jan 14
Basketball Basketball - JV Girls vs. Saint Mary's School (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Basketball Basketball - MS Girls Green vs. Wake Christian (Home)
Middle School Gym - Cox Court
Basketball Basketball - JV Boys vs. Word of God (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Basketball Basketball - MS Boys Green vs. Wake Christian (Home)
Middle School Gym - Cox Court
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Word of God (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Basketball Basketball - MS Girls Gold vs. Montessori (Away)
Montessori School of Raleigh - Lead Mine Campus
Basketball Basketball - MS Boys Gold vs. Montessori (Away)
Montessori School of Raleigh - Lead Mine Campus
Fri, Jan 24
Basketball Basketball - JV Girls vs. South Wake Sabres (Away)
Pleasant Grove Baptist Church
Basketball Basketball - JV Boys vs. Mount Zion (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Basketball Basketball - MS Girls Gold vs. St. David's School (Home)
Middle School Gym - Cox Court
Basketball Basketball - MS Boys Gold vs. St. David's School (Home)
Middle School Gym - Cox Court
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Mount Zion (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Mount Zion (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars