News & Calendars

@RavenscroftNC

Search

Athletics Calendar

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 31
Basketball Basketball - MS Girls Green vs. Summit School (Home)
Middle School Gym - Cox Court
Basketball Basketball - MS Girls Gold vs. Summit School (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Basketball Basketball - MS Boys Green vs. Summit School (Home)
Middle School Gym - Cox Court
Basketball Basketball - MS Boys Gold vs. Summit School (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 8
Basketball Basketball - JV Girls vs. Wake Christian (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Basketball Basketball - JV Boys vs. Wake Christian (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Wake Christian (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Wake Christian (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Sat, Feb 9
Wrestling Wrestling - Middle School - MAC 10 MS Conference Tournament (Away)
-
Terrell Lane Middle School
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Wake Christian (Home)
Finley Center Main Arena
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars