News & Calendars

Calendars

All School

Day 5

Fine Arts

@RavenscroftNC

Search

We can't wait to meet you!


Campus Tours

Ravenscroft is pleased to now be able to take prospective families inside of our facilities during campus tours. We will still be outdoors for most of the tour and cannot enter spaces where students are present, however you will be able to get a strong sense of our learning community. All tours will be limited to six adults and everyone will need to wear a mask both indoors and outdoors during the tour. Please see the dates below to sign up. 

PreKindergarten - Kindergarten Group Tours

8:30-10 a.m.

  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021

  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021

  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021

  • Friday, December 3, 2021

  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021

*If you are interested in learning about PreK or Kindergarten AND have older children in grades 1-5, please sign up for one of the PreK/K group tours. You will get to see and hear about the additional grade levels you are interested in if you attend a PK/K tour. You do not need to sign up for two separate tours!

All-School Campus Tours (Grades 1-12)

8:30–10 a.m. 

  • Friday, October 22, 2021

  • Thursday, October 28, 2021

  • Thursday, November 4, 2021

  • Friday, November 12, 2021

  • Friday, November 19, 2021

  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021

  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - Middle School and Upper School ONLY

  • Thursday, December 9, 2021

  • Thursday, January 6, 2022

  • Thursday, January 13, 2022

  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022

  • Friday, January 28, 2022

  • Thursday, February 3, 2022

  • Friday, February 11, 2022

  • Friday, March 11, 2022

  • Thursday, March 17, 2022

  • Thursday, March 25, 2022

Families who are unable to join the small group tours listed above or who have children entering multiple divisions, please email the Admissions Office to schedule a tour. 

Whether your meeting with us is virtual or in person, it would be helpful to have some basic information about your family, including the ages and grades of your children. Please complete our brief inquiry form before your appointment. 

*We recommend watching the virtual tours before coming to campus as they give you a nice glimpse inside our facilities.

In addition, we are still offering the following options for those who aren't comfortable visiting in person: 

Phone/Zoom Call

Our Admissions Team is looking forward to having a conversation with you about how Ravenscroft can help forge a path for your child's future. Please contact us at 919-848-6470 or via email.


Virtual Tours

We invite you to experience our virtual tours from the comfort of your home.

*Please contact the Admissions Office if you have any mobility challenges.

Meet the Team!

 

Meet the Admissions team here