News & Calendars

Day 5

Calendars

All School

Athletics

Day 5

Fine Arts

@RavenscroftNC

Search

We can't wait to meet you!

Ravenscroft is pleased to offer a variety of opportunities for your family to engage with our team and our beautiful campus. Depending on your comfort level, you can:

  • Schedule a phone or zoom call with a member of our admissions team

  • View our virtual tours

  • Attend a small group tour

Phone/Zoom Call

Our Admissions Team is looking forward to having a conversation with you about how Ravenscroft can help forge a path for your child's future. Please contact us at 919-848-6470 or via email.


Virtual Tours

We invite you to experience our virtual tours from the comfort of your home.

Campus Tours

We are pleased to offer small group campus tours beginning in October 2021.  At this time, tours will be outdoors only, with no more than six individuals per group. We invite up to two adults per family to join us. Masks will be required at all times regardless of vaccination status.  Participants will meet their respective tour guides at a predetermined location on campus, and will have an opportunity to ask questions during their approximately 1½-hour visit.

*Please contact the Admissions Office if you have any mobility challenges.

PreKindergarten - Kindergarten Group Tours

8:30-10 a.m.

  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021

  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021

  • Monday, October 18, 2021

  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021

  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021

  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021

  • Friday, December 3, 2021

  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021

*If you are interested in learning about PreK or Kindergarten AND have older children in grades 1-5, please sign up for one of the PreK/K group tours. You will get to see and hear about the additional grade levels you are interested in if you attend a PK/K tour. You do not need to sign up for two separate tours!

All-School Campus Tours (Grades 1-12)

8:30–10:00 a.m. 

  • Friday, October 1, 2021

  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 

  • Thursday, October 14, 2021

  • Friday, October 22, 2021

  • Thursday, October 28, 2021

  • Thursday, November 4, 2021

  • Friday, November 12, 2021

  • Friday, November 19, 2021

  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021

  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - Middle School and Upper School ONLY

  • Thursday, December 9, 2021

  • Thursday, January 6, 2022

  • Thursday, January 13, 2022

  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022

  • Friday, January 28, 2022

  • Thursday, February 3, 2022

  • Friday, February 11, 2022

  • Friday, March 11, 2022

  • Thursday, March 17, 2022

  • Thursday, March 25, 2022

Families who are unable to join the small group tours listed above or who have children entering multiple divisions, please email the Admissions Office to schedule a tour. 

Whether your meeting with us is virtual or in person, it would be helpful to have some basic information about your family, including the ages and grades of your children. Please complete our brief inquiry form before your appointment. 

*We recommend watching the virtual tours before coming to campus as they give you a nice glimpse inside our facilities.