News & Calendars

@RavenscroftNC

Search

College Counseling

It’s as much about the journey as the outcome. Fostering a collaborative experience for students and families while nurturing individual potential is at the core of the college counseling office.

Ravenscroft’s four-year college counseling program equips students with the skills and confidence to make an informed decision. Counselors encourage students to look at a broad range of colleges in order to find schools that best match students’ desires and capabilities. Our three full-time college counselors get to know students well and provide individualized attention to each Upper School student and their parents. The close partnership provides support and guidance, helping students make confident and informed decisions.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Senior Transition Program (Senior Families)
-
Virtual Meeting Students: 11:30am-12:20pm Parents: TBD
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Seminar V
-
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Apr 16
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Quick Links

Contact the Staff

Mr. Sean Kennedy
Co-Director of College Counseling
919-847-0900, ext. 2722

Mr. Bill Pruden
College Counselor/Director of Civic Engagement
919-847-0900, ext. 2224

Mrs. Lia Prugh
Co-Director of College Counseling
919-847-0900, ext. 2730

Mrs. Millie Florio
Assistant to College Counseling
919-847-0900, ext. 2242