News & Calendars

@RavenscroftNC

Search

Fine Arts Calendar

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Musical Revue Choreography Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Tue, Jan 9
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Musical Revue Choreography Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Jan 10
Fine Arts Association Meeting
-
Fine Arts Conference Room
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Revue Choreography Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Jan 11
6th Grade Drama Sharing
-
young peoples' theatre
Lower School Choir & Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Revue Choreography Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Fri, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Musical Revue Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Jan 17
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Revue Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Jan 18
Lower School Choir & Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Revue Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Revue Rehearsal
-
Jones Theatre
Tue, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Revue Rehearsal
-
Jones Theatre
Wed, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Revue Rehearsal
-
Jones Theatre
Thu, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Fine Arts Association Meeting
-
Fine Arts Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Revue Rehearsal
-
Jones Theatre