News & Calendars

@RavenscroftNC

Search

Fine Arts Calendar

November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School String Orchestra, Choir & Raving Ravens Concert
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Tue, Oct 31
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Wed, Nov 1
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Middle School Ensembles Concert
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Nov 2
Fine Arts Association Meeting
-
Fine Arts Conference Room
Lower School Choir & Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Upper School Ensembles Concert
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Tue, Nov 7
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Wed, Nov 8
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Upper School One Acts
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
NCMEA
Winston Salem
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Tue, Nov 14
NCMEA
Winston Salem
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Wed, Nov 15
4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Thu, Nov 16
Lower School Choir & Raving Ravens Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Musical Revue Rehearsal
-
Fri, Nov 17
Private Lessons Recital
Rehearsal Room B
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Drama Troupe Rehearsal
-
Richards Hall Annex
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2